Performing and Visual Arts College Fairs

The Shepherd School of Music will participate in several college fairs geared towards students interested in pursuing post-secondary education in the performing and visual arts. The Shepherd School admissions director will be available to answer your questions in the following cities:

Houston Performing and Visual Arts College Fair

Hosted by The Shepherd School of Music

Houston Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Rice University - Alice Pratt Brown Hall
7:00 - 9:00 PM

New York
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
Jacob K. Javitz Convention Center
6:30 - 9:00 PM

Washington, D.C.
Sunday, September 29, 2013
Walter E. Washington Convention Center
1:00 - 3:30 PM

Interlochen
Sunday, October 6, 2013
Interlochen Center for the Arts
1:00 - 3:00 PM

St. Louis
Monday, October 7, 2013
Webster University - Grant Gymnasium
7:00 - 9:00 PM

Oberlin
Friday, October 11, 2013
Oberlin Conservatory
4:30 - 6:30 PM

Chicago
Sunday, October 13, 2013
ChiArts, Chicago High School of the Arts
1:00 - 3:30 PM

Evanston
Monday, October 14, 2013
Northwestern University, Evanston Campus
7:00 - 9:00 PM

San Antonio
Monday, October 21, 2013
North East School of the Arts
Time TBD

Los Angeles
Saturday, October 26, 2013
UCLA - Ackerman Union
1:00 - 3:30 PM

San Francisco
Sunday, October 27, 2013
Nob Hill Masonic Center
12:00 - 2:30 PM

Rochester
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Eastman School of Music
5:00 - 7:00 PM